COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1.	Sh. C.M Vasudev, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Sh. B.P Pandey, Independent Director	Member
3.	Sh. Parag Gupta Independent Director	Member
4.	Sh. Sandeep Singhal, MD, UJVNL	Member
5.	Sh. B. Dasgupta, Company Secretary	Secretary